This album has 11 new Marc Atkinson originals plus a cover of George L. Cobb's Russian Rag.

Featuring Joey smith on bass and Chris Frye on rhythm guitar

The carved figures on the cover art are once again made by Ken Flett.


NOTE: Links open in a pop-up window

the marc atkinson trio: IV

(Independent, 2008)

  1. Vorizo (4:39) 
    MP3 clip
  2. Off blue (4:52)  
    MP3 clip
  3. Between The Wakes (4:18)  
    MP3 clip
  4. Jam Buster (3:35)  
    MP3 clip
  5. Walker (4:56)  
    MP3 clip
  6. The Seventh Sense (3:33)  
    MP3 clip
  7. An Ode to a Vow (3:41)  
    MP3 clip
  8. Bright Eyed Waltz (3:16)  
    MP3 clip
  9. Toddler (2:37)  
    MP3 clip
  10. Your Dreams Await (2:28)  
    MP3 clip
  11. J.S. Walk (3:57)  
    MP3 clip
  12. Russian rag (5:08)  
    MP3 clip


String Bustin Rag Score

Buy one of this albums' scores from the sheetmusic page.

Click to download an example page from String Bustin' Rag  PDF Icon

marc atkinson trio IV Listen to samples!

This CD is unavailable.

Join Our
Mailing List


Buy Now!

Marc Atkison Solo cover
Marc Atkinson Solo

Marc Atkison Trio IV cover

Marc Atkison Trio III cover

Marc Atkison Trio II cover

Marc Atkison Trio I cover

Sheet Music

Score String Bustin Rag thumb